Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evangelos Polykratis

Evangelos Polykratis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evangelos Polykratis
"They are professionals at this office and they take that seriously!! I have been with this agent for several years but last year I left because of some misleading information that a different company used to attract me. I am back with Rick Cantara's office and very comfortable with the service that I receive every time. This office always goes the extra mile and out of their way to provide service that keeps customers secure and comfortable knowing they have true insurance for their major investments."
Profile photo of Kat Stephens

Kat Stephens

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Stephens
"This is the place to go for all your insurance needs. I was previously spending $300+ on car insurance and renters insurance. After speaking to Erin she was able to get me a quote that saves me $107 a month! She was patient with me and very kind during the process."
Profile photo of Black Diamond

Black Diamond

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Black Diamond
"Rick is a great agent and loves his clients. He is very up to date on the latest going ons in the insurance world and when it can benefit the families he has insured he'll let you know when you stop by or call and ask. Diane is his wonderful secretary and she can do it all with her eyes closed. She has been a great asset and fit right in from get go. Our newest member to this fabulous team is none other than Rick's son, Conner. He's learning the ropes in Dad's office and there could be no other place better to learn the business than from dad, Rick and the real boss, Diane. Learning from these two is better than going to school to learn it. Especially hands on. So we're rooting for Conner and can't wait to see him prosper and what he'll do in the future. My other half has been with Rick since 1987. Me, since 2012 or 2013. We highly recommend this State Farm Insurance Agent and his office. Why look any further people? You're at the right spot right now, the best of the best, with some of the cheapest rates going these days. All you have to do is give Rick a call! I promise you, you'll love me for sharing my agent with you 🤭. They handle your Auto 🚙, Home 🏘️, Life & Health 🏥, & Investment Services 💵."
Profile photo of Server Name

Server Name

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Server Name
"Amazing service and great prices, went from almost $4k a year to a few hundred dollars, all with the same coverage. Not to mention they are incredibly responsive and on the ball when helping you get coverage or answer questions related to insurance. Don't try to sell you things you don't want, and make sure that the insurance is customized to match your needs!"
Profile photo of Dobie Garner

Dobie Garner

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dobie Garner
"These guys are awesome! Connor has always been available when needed, and just recently I called to see if they could provide any supporting data for my property tax protest per a realtor recommendation. Although there was nothing available, Diane was very helpful and took her time in offering her own advice on how to deal with this matter. I have to say it helped as I reached a favorable appraisal agreement. :)"
Profile photo of James Herzog

James Herzog

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Herzog
"I have been working with Rick and Diane for 8 years now and have enjoyed how personable their State Farm team is. I recently made my first claim and couldn't be happier with how it was handled. I highly recommend Rick Cantara State Farm!"
Profile photo of Christian Davis

Christian Davis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Davis
"Rick is a wonderful agent. Always helpful and friendly. The office staff is the same. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Austin Magill

Austin Magill

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Magill
"I’ve been with Rick's office since moving back to Texas. It’s evident he cares about his customers and he is always available with a solution when I need help. I recommend his agency to people whenever I have the chance"
Profile photo of Aileen Markowski

Aileen Markowski

January 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Aileen Markowski
"I have been with State Farm for many, many years. Last Dec 2022 they raised my rate from 145.00 to 179.81. This was shocking to me and especially being drafted from my bank account 1 week before Christmas. So I removed myself from auto-pay. Today 1-16-23 I spoke with Rick Cantera to tell him I was shocked about the increase and that I was canceling my policy with them. He quickly and rudely asked me when to be removed. I was still speaking when again he spoke over me drowning me out to know when to cancel. I said the 19th and he said ok and hung up. How rude is that!? After all these years you think he would have at least said thank you for being with State Farm, or we apologize, or we are sorry to see you go, or let's see what we can work out for you, but no...just plain rude. Note: The state farm commercials are just as stupid as Progressive insurance. I am glad I switched to Allstate...they were curtious and professional and brought my rate back to 145.00 a month. Thank you Allstate!"
Profile photo of tishauna luckey

tishauna luckey

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tishauna luckey
"I have been with Rick Cantera Statefarm for about 20 years. Everyone is so professional and helpful. Mrs. Diane is the best!"
Profile photo of monica fuentes

monica fuentes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by monica fuentes
"I changed provider a few weeks ago and I'm loving it, thanks to Diane!!! Really professional and fast service for a fair price, HIGHLY RECCOMEND!"
Profile photo of Helen Alfaro

Helen Alfaro

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Alfaro
"Best agent ever! Rick has been my agent for about 19 years now and wouldn't change him. Rick and Diane are a great team and always go above and beyond. Any chance I have to recommend them to someone I do. Thanks for all you do guys!!"
Profile photo of Rob Smiley

Rob Smiley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Smiley
"I've been with Rick and Diane for a few years now, hands down the best when it comes to customer service and making sure you are choosing whats best for you and your family. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rob Figueroa

Rob Figueroa

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Figueroa
"Absolutely great agent! I would recommend Rick Cantara to anyone looking to get insurance they can count on. Rick and his assistant Diane make for a great team that always deliver!"
Profile photo of Salim Rashad

Salim Rashad

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Salim Rashad
"Excellent service, cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of RED !!!

RED !!!

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by RED !!!
"Not only are Diane and Rick my insurance agents , but the majority of my family as well🙌🏻. One of the best 2 people team with Statefarm I have ever met. Rick & Diane always answer my questions ( even the dumb ones🤦🏼‍♀️) and any thing I don’t understand. Best believe me I call a lot 🤷‍♀️They will always update me on any change . I promise you that they do everything to make you feel appreciated. This Duo right here are not just my agents because they treat us like family ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ✅"
Profile photo of Rick Leary

Rick Leary

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Leary
"Excellent agent, great serv"
Profile photo of Tiffani McDonald

Tiffani McDonald

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani McDonald
"Ive had car insurance with them for 5 years now and they are very helpful. Diane and Rick answer all the questions that I've had. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Felipe Garcia

Felipe Garcia

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Garcia
"I highly recommend Rick Cantera. I have always been treated fair and honest."
Profile photo of Kurt Brunner

Kurt Brunner

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Brunner
"We recently had an accident, our car was total loss. Rick came out to the site of the accident. Assisted, my wife, got her into a rental car, drove her to our house. Their service was the BEST ever !!!!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda McIntyre

Yolanda McIntyre

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda McIntyre
"My State Farm Agents, I started with Rick Cantera with the 1st purchase of my home in 2005. After selling my home, Rick Cantara and his staff have been my go to. When purchasing my next home in 2015 my Car and Home have been in their care. Thank you to Rick C. and Ms. Diane M. for looking out for my best insurance needs and your making me feel like family and not just a customer. You're "Making a Difference in People's Lives Everyday"!!!"
Profile photo of Philip Kempainen

Philip Kempainen

July 4, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Kempainen
"Personable and professional insurance agent that works with you to ensure you're taken care of. Moved to SA in 2015, and I haven't been disappointed with anything yet."